Futurecast 2020:
Online Mastermind & Workshop

Saturday, May 16, 2020 • LIVE ONLINE!

Join Paul Martinelli, Roddy Galbraith, Mike Kim and 16+ Experts Across Business, Health, and Personal Development
To Navigate The Present And Prepare For The Future

REGISTER NOW »

No One Can Predict The Future But Every One Of Us Can Prepare For It!

There's a saying, "We don't know what we don't know" and that's why we've gathered some of the best experts we do know to give us unique insights and strategies to prepare our businesses and lives for the future.

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

REGISTER NOW »

JOIN US FOR A LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOP & MASTERMIND

We're your hosts, Paul Martinelli and Roddy Galbraith. We are thrilled to invite you to our first ever Futurecast live mastermind and workshop along with our good friend, Mike Kim.

This isn't like any other virtual event out there. We've interviewed some of the top experts we know across marketing, sales, podcasting, video, publishing, fundraising, fitness, and finance to give us their best tips –– but there's more.

On this live 3-hour workshop we are going to show you some of their best insights but also walk you through how we plan to implement them in our own businesses. Then we will guide you on how you can create a clear strategy using these expert tips for your business moving forward.

 

FUTURECAST 2020
SATURDAY, May 16 • ONLINE LIVE!

A free virtual workshop and mastermind with Paul Martinelli, Roddy Galbraith, Mike Kim and 16+ other experts.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT and get your playbook download!

May 16, 2020
10:30am ET • 9:30am CT • 8:30am MT • 7:30am PT